FAIL

Hey there everybody. It’s officially 4:20 in the morning and I’m bored and can’t fall asleep. I remember some funny pictures around the internet with “Fail” as a theme. I find most of these pictures to be funny as well as some of the non-motivational posters. Be it’s because I’m so bored, or maybe I just want to get in on the action, I’ve made up my own fail pictures. I’m hoping that they are funny or at least provoke a chuckle. Click the thumbnails to make the pictures bigger!
Note: If the people who may be in these pictures see them, let it be known that it’s not my intention to harass you in any way shape or form. It is all done in good humor and I will take a picture down if it really offends the said person in the picture.

FAIL 1

FAIL 2

FAIL 3

FAIL 4

fail5.jpg

FAIL 6

FAIL 7

FAIL 8

FAIL 9

There you have it. My attempt at some fail pictures. What do you think? Good? Horrible? Decent?

~Prudz

~ by prudz on March 24, 2008.

5 Responses to “FAIL”

  1. ganksta fail = epicz

  2. Resolution Fail

  3. half of them were taken with disposable cameras and we uploaded via a shitty scanner, check out my second fail post if you want better quality.

  4. THIS WHOLE SITE ROCKS..chuck says approved

  5. fucking funny

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

