Life Is Like A Box Of Chocolates….

Ok, it’s been a whole twenty minutes since I last blogged, but after this i’m done for the night I swear…anyway I sit here watching Forrest Gump while I sit and write this blog and for the first time realize how deep it is on so many levels. How we basically struggle between free will or ride on the wind of “destiny” just like the feather in the opening and closing shots. I have forgotten how great this movie was…I know..shame shame on me for being oblivious to the facts. I realize that it’s so great cause it’s so rememberable and quotable from the title of this blog to “Mama always said stupid is as stupid does.” or “Jenny and Me was like peas and carrots again.” This movie always cracks me up and is a definate to have in your collection…if you don’t have it…get it…slacker…ok…this is prudz, over and out.

~ by prudz on February 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
