Request of a Friend

Well seeing as my last post showed some lyrics, I was told that I forgot to fully mention the band that I am taking part in. Our band name is Shift and consists of myself and a few friends from Susquehanna University. I wasn’t the origional singer, but because the origional dropped out of their school, I was called to help them out, so that’s where we’re going from there…We have one song in the process of being produced in my friend’s dad’s recording studio in his basement, it’s called Frozen Dreams. Look for it when I start my DJ position for Bloomsburg University. (91.1 WBUQ FM – The Revolution – my slot will be Saturday’s 12am-2am) We’re hoping to get a bunch of origional songs together and hopefully get up and going playing local places and such….so from time to time I’ll be posting my lyrics up on here for comments or discussion…whatevery…this is prudz…out…

~ by prudz on March 2, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
