Looking ahead…

Ok, lets just say that at the time that I’m writing this…I have eight total classes before spring break. Normally this is exciting enough, but also towards the end of the week the weather is supposted to warm up significantly ending up to be around 60-65 degrees out on Friday and Saturday. If thats not enough to get me smiling, I know that next week is going to be filled with great events that I’m totally looking foreward too. Saturday is the St. Patrick’s Day Parade in Scranton..I swear if I was old enough to drink legally I’d be drinking green beer out on the streets….but since I’m not…I’ll just be watching it. Sunday is Lewis Black. The comedian that makes appearances on the Daily Show with Jon Stewart. Then upcoming on that Wednesday is Aerosmith…which I’m totally stoked about..I mean c’mon…who dosen’t like Aerosmith…I know if one of their songs came on the radio you’d be singing it…hah..anyway…I’ll also be hanging out with some of my female friends that are still home like Shannon, Nikki, and Kim…sigh…how many more days?

~ by prudz on March 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
