Say It Ain’t So Yanni!

So I was surfing the almighty interweb when I had noticed that I wasn’t signed onto my precious AIM. I knew that this was morally wrong for me since I never sign off unless absolutely needed. I know what your thinking…what the hell does this have to do with Yanni? Read on and you shall find out. After the logging in process took place the normal AIM today page had popped up in an attempt to show me the days news. Normally I just close the window without any thought as just another stupid popup. But last night was different, I had scrolled down to read a horrifying news title. http://news.aol.com/entertainment/articles?id=n20060306234409990002

One of my “idols” had been arrested for domestic abuse?! Say it ain’t so! How is that even possible, I mean c’mon, it’s Yanni with his long flowing hair. Nevertheless I found it quite amusing and have to chalk one up to AIM Today for giving me a moment of time where I could laugh and reflect.

~ by prudz on March 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
