Go to class…have some sex?

Today God has brought a blessing to this great world. Charges were dropped against Debra Lafave. For those of you that don’t know her, she was the hott female teacher down in Tampa Flordia that was charged with having sex with a 14 year old male student. Now, most of the time I look down upon this, but this situation was quite different. I mean quite a bit of people have daydreamed about having relations with a good looking teacher that teaches at their school. I know I have in my past school and know that others have the same feelings as I do. But I must say I am truely not disappointed with Debra persey, I am more disappointed with the 14 year old boy. I mean here he is, doing what only most of us dream about, and then he goes and rats her out… Now I give him a shitload of props for that happening to him, but if he were smart about it, he would have kept it going, and when she might have threatened him in any way, he could have then released this information to the public. So to this boy I say shame, shame on you….I envy you and hate you at the same time. These types of things don’t happen too often in life and when he gets past puberty, he’ll see he made a mistake, and I won’t feel so bad.

This is prudz. out.

~ by prudz on March 22, 2006.

One Response to “Go to class…have some sex?”

  1. debra lafave is my fave…

Leave a Reply

 
