As Close As I Can Get, and Recent Happenings…

Hey there guys and gals, it’s Prudz here writing another blog post at…4:10 in the morning… slowly but surely I think I’m turning into an insomniac…but thats neither here nor there. I just wanted to give you faithful readers, probably 2, an update of what’s up.

Ok first order of business, MTV’s Fear is back!!!! Alright, well…not really, but there is a new show that is pretty darn close to it. The new show is on Vh1 and is called “The Celebrity Paranormal Project.” Like the name implies, it takes random celebrities and brings them to a supposedly haunted location. While they’re at this location, they have to go around and complete dares, except I don’t think they win money, and they’re only there for one night. Anyway, it’s not Fear, but it is amusing to watch people like Gary Busey and Hal Sparks run around these haunted places.  Also as a paranormal side note, I’ve been on a  “Ghost Hunters” kick lately. I love that show and think it would be so awesome to go and investigate with a bunch of people to see if a place is haunted.

…update… some asshole is burning out their tires at what is now 4:16 in the morning…good job asshole…I’m not asleep, but if I were, I’d want to kick you in the dick.

Ok, back to my origional blogging intentions. Onto the recent happenings part. Well, so much for my classes seeming easy, it turns out that I’m going to have to drop my Human Biology class. I’m not sure if it’s the instructor or how she sets up her tests/quizes…when you study about 3 hours for a damned test, and you only get a 62 on it, something is wrong. Other than that, my other classes are doing fine. I’m excited though, I’m headed down to Penn State (State College) to visit a few buddies of mine. It gives me a chance to chill and hang out with my buds and spend some time away from Bloomsburg.  I mean this is the second week that our football games have been away and that the band didn’t have to travel to. At this point in time Huskies football is 7-1 and 5th in the nation for division 2, not sure how long that’ll last though. A part of me wants us to go all the way to the final championship game (held in Alabama) and part of me knows that we won’t make it that far.

Alright, so, it’s coming up close to 4:30 in the morning and…noone is on to chat to (suprize eh?), I’m done with my music, and I don’t feel like blogging too much or playing “Polar Bowler” anymore…so I think I’m going to reluctantly hit the sack….

Until next time, this is Prudz…over and out~~~!

~ by prudz on October 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
