Funniest Laugh…Ever?

While roaming through the world wide web and using the wonderful Stumbleupon toolbar as frequently as I do, I came across this video on youtube. The title is just a mediocre “Dad at Comedy Barn,” to which my first thoughts were that it was just going to be a little crappy home video where this person’s dad got to be part of the stage show and nothing more exciting would happen. I then let the video play and my suspicions were true after watching the first minute. Getting ready to leave the site, I happened to look at the number of page views…which was over 10 MILLION. I knew that something had to be up, and that this was indeed probably a good video. I stuck with it and not even another minute later, the guy in the middle of this video lets out the funniest laugh I’ve ever heard. It made the rest of the video fun and enjoyable to watch to the very end. Look for it at around the 1:45 mark on the video.

What do you think? Funniest Laugh you’ve ever heard or was there someone that beat this? Let me know what you think!

Keep it real.

~Prudz.

~ by prudz on February 21, 2008.

One Response to “Funniest Laugh…Ever?”

  1. I was skeptical at first, but after hearing that chuckle, I couldn’t help but laugh. Funniest laugh ever? I’d hate to hand that award out after only hearing a small portion of the world, but one of the funniest I’ve ever heard for sure!

Leave a comment