The Wonders of Anti-Helium

Hey there readers, Prudz coming at you with another video. While stumbling across the internet I came across this video clip from the Tonight Show with Jay Leno. On this clip the guest that is with him is some sort of scientist guy, but more importantly he’s demonstrating a gas known as “Anti-Helium” (sulfur hexaflouride as it were). Like the name infers, it is a dense gas that has the opposite effects (to your voice) that helium has. Instead of your voice being way high, it comes out in a deep deep sounding voice. All I have to say is I need to get my hands on some of that gas.

Due to difficulty getting a video clip directly on my page, I’ll link to another site that has it here.

My favorite part of the clip though is when Josh Duhamel tries the gas and bursts out in a deep demonic sounding laugh. Enjoy!

~prudz

~ by prudz on March 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
