“Kids Who Don’t Play Video Games Are At Risk”

Ok, so I’ve stumbled upon one of the more interesting video clips that I’ve seen in a while. I saw this page while randomly browsing around my gaming news website Kotaku. I came across an article with the same title and my entry title and gave it a look. I noticed that this post was put on the site in early April, but the subject matter isn’t time relevant. I’m just going to post the video and let you take a look for yourself.

Follow the link Here.

I knew nothing of this study and I think I will venture out and try to find/read this book. Thoughts?

~ by prudz on November 2, 2008.

One Response to ““Kids Who Don’t Play Video Games Are At Risk””

  1. Thanks, keep up your great post !

Leave a Reply

 
