Amazed By The Small Things

Hey there everybody, this post is about one of the smaller things in life that I just am amazed by. I can’t say it’s really anything fascinating, or anything even important (because it really isn’t). I’m coming today to show you a gift card that I recently received for buying my PS3 from target. Now, at first glance this gift card seems a bit bulky and doesn’t really seem to fit the bill of a regular gift card because of it’s size. For Example:

Sorry it's a little blurry!

Sorry it

still a little blurry

still a little blurry

One may think that this thing is way to impracticable to be useful in a wallet to carry around with you. While this may be true, it does have one redeeming quality to which I am amazed…

It lights up!

It lights up!

Lights Out

Lights Out

I know, it’s nothing to really get excited and amazed about, but it satisfies my undiagnosed A.D.D. for a little while 😀

~ by prudz on November 20, 2008.

One Response to “Amazed By The Small Things”

  1. I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.
    I’ve got you book-marked to look at new things you post…

Leave a Reply

 
