In the mood for short stories?

Hey all, I just wanted to let you know that I have been submitting writings to my friends tumblr. His goal is to write a short story everyday. Check his and my stories out!

http://nanofiction.tumblr.com

~ by prudz on March 5, 2009.

One Response to “In the mood for short stories?”

  1. The other annoying NEPA commercial was the old Eynon Furniture outlet.

    I spoofed one back in the day. Here’s a transcript:

    “So I was talkin’ to my good friend Joe down at EFO furniture galleries and I said ‘Joe, what are you doing with that Ryder truck filled with diesel fuel and fertilizer?’. He said ‘I’m just showing how we /blow away/ the competition! We’ve got great deals on Sealy, Serta, Broyhill…’

    That’s EFO furniture galleries, underneath what used to be Big Lots in Dunmore, and across the street from the smoldering remains of JC Penny, in Wilkes-barre”

Leave a Reply

 
